1220 N Signal Butte Rd, Mesa Arizona, 85207    (480) 560-4390

DISCOUNT PRICING

Includes: Bride suite, groom suite, coordinator, lunch for the bridal party the day of the wedding (sandwich and chips), ceremony yard with basic décor & white folding chairs, patio bar with bristol tables & chairs,  2-6 bussers, reception hall, banquet tables & chairs, basic linens (tablecloths, overlay/runner, sashes, napkins, napkin rings), tableware (fine china, glasses, basic chargers, basic silverware) & basic centerpieces

No credit given for items not used. Vendors NOT Included
Meal included $18.50/person with water & lemonade

50 Guest $3999

75 Guest $4999

100 Guest $5999

125 Guest $6999

150 Guest $7999

175 Guest $9999

200 Guest $11999

225 Guest $12999

250 Guest $13999

NOT INCLUDED: Alcohol package, Photo Booth, Cake, Floral, DJ, Officiant, & Photographer 


Tax & Gratuity not included

Save on available dates for 2018-2019.

Monday - Thursday Dates also available

AVAILABLE DATES

CALL NOW TO BOOK YOUR DATE

480-560-4390

SEPTEMBER

Friday September 7 Whole Venue 250 guest 

Sunday September 9 Grand Ballroom 150 guest

Friday September 14 Grand Ballroom 200 guest

Sunday September 16 South Hall 125 guest


OCTOBER

Friday October 12 South Hall 125 guest

Saturday October 13 Grand Ballroom 150 guest

Sunday October 14 Grand Ballroom 200 guest

Sunday October 28 Whole Venue 250 guest


NOVEMBER

Sunday November 18 Whole Venue 250 guest

Friday November 30 South Hall 100 guest


DECEMBER

Friday December 21 Whole Venue 250 guest

Friday December 28th Grand Ballroom 200 guest


JANUARY

Friday January 4 Whole Venue 250 guest

Sunday January 6 Whole Venue 250 guest

Friday January 11 Whole Venue 250 guest

Sunday January 13 Grand Ballroom 150 guest

Friday January 18 Whole Venue 250 guest

Friday January 25 Whole Venue 250 guest


FEBRUARY

Friday February 1 Whole Venue 250 guest

Sunday February 3 Whole Venue 250 guest

Sunday February 10 Whole Venue 250 guest

Friday February 15 Whole Venue 250 guest

Saturday February 16 South Hall 150 guest