CALL NOW TO BOOK A TOUR OR VISIT US DURING AN OPEN HOUSE TO GET A FULL TOUR AND QUOTE FROM ONE OF OUR COORDINATORS

480-560-4390

OPEN HOUSE SCHEDULE


Tuesday - November 12, 2019 from 12-7pm
​Wednesday - November 13, 2019 from 12-7pm
Friday - November 15, 2019 from 9-1pm
​Saturday - November 16, 2019 from 9-1pm

​Tuesday - November 19, 2019 from 12-7pm
​Wednesday - November 20, 2019 from 12-7pm
Friday - November 22, 2019 from 9-1pm
​Saturday - November 23, 2019 from 9-1pm

​Sunday - November 24, 2019 from 9-1pm

​Tuesday - November 26, 2019 from 12-7pm
​Wednesday - November 27, 2019 from 12-7pm
Friday - November 29, 2019 from 9-1pm

MORE DATES TO COME