CALL NOW TO BOOK A TOUR OR VISIT US DURING AN OPEN HOUSE TO GET A FULL TOUR AND QUOTE FROM ONE OF OUR COORDINATORS

480-560-4390

Wednesday - January 9, 2019 from 12-8pm 

Thursday - January 10, 2019 from 1-7pm

Friday - January 11, 2019 from 9-5pm

Saturday - January 12, 2019 from 9-1pm

Wednesday - January 16, 2019 from 12-8pm

Thursday - January 17, 2019 from 11-3pm

Friday - January 18, 2019 from 9-5pm

Saturday - January 19, 2019 from 9-1pm

Sunday - January 20, 2019 from 9-1pm

Wednesday - January 23, 2019 12-8pm

Wednesday - January 30, 2019 from 12-8pm



MORE DATES TO COME


OPEN HOUSE SCHEDULE