Kieley Ervin

Event Coordinator

Cell:  (480) 594-1018

Email:  Kieley@superstitionmanor.com


Brittany Lawrence

Business Manager

Cell:  (480) 789-2747

Email:  Britt@superstitionmanor.com

The Venue Coordinator Professionals

Elizabeth Wright

Sales & Coordinator Manager

Cell:  (480) 286-7806

Email:  Elizabeth@superstitionmanor.com

Superstition Manor is the valley’s premier wedding and event center located in Mesa, Arizona. Our banquet halls offers a wide range of services from Wedding Ceremonies, Wedding Receptions, Anniversaries, Birthdays, Celebrations of Life, Corporate Parties, Proms and so much more. The owners John and Lisa Burns started Superstition Manor in 2011 and held their daughter’s wedding in 2012 as the first event on the property. We have now conducted over 1,000 events and try to make every bride and groom feel a part of our family. Our 11 acre estate has over 40,000 square feet featuring four bridal suites, three groom suites, four ceremony yards, four covered patios, and three reception halls. The Manor features spectacular views of the Superstition Mountains that your guests will rave about. Each location is unique in style and design from tuscan to rustic you will surely have the perfect wedding, reception or event. Superstition Manor is considered one of the most desired and affordable full service wedding venues in Arizona. We offer full event services with our own in house catering, alcohol services and design center.

About Superstition Manor

Tiffani Morris

Assistant Coordinator



Krystin Lawhead

Assistant Coordinator



Bri Pomeroy

Event Coordinator

Cell:  (480) 594-1003

Email:  Bri@superstitionmanor.com


Kailey Gray

Event Coordinator

Cell:  (480) 815-5966

Email:  Kailey@superstitionmanor.com


Kacey Brosmer

Event Coordinator

Cell:  (480) 543-0178

Email:  Kacey@superstitionmanor.com

480-286-7806

Tiffany Lawhead

Assistant Coordinator