OPEN HOUSE HOURS​​​

Come tour the facility with one of our experienced coordinators any of the following days. All other days and times by appointment!

Wednesday 7/21/21 - 12-7pm

Thursday 7/22/21 -  12-7pm

Friday 7/23/21 -  9-2pm
Saturday 7/24/21  - 9-1pm
Sunday 7/25/21 -  9-4pm

Tuesday 7/27/21 - 12-7pm
Wednesday 7/28/21 - 12-7pm

Thursday 7/29/21 -  12-7pm
Friday 7/30/21 -  12-7pm
Saturday 7/31/21  - East Valley Wedding Show 1-7pm
Sunday 8/1/21 -  East Valley Wedding Show 10-2pm



Schedule a Tour Online or Call 480-286-7806

 


DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR 2021 DATES !!!!!!!

weddingwire.com
As Seen on The Knot

East Valley's Best Wedding Venue

480-286-7806