OPEN HOUSE HOURS​​​

Come tour the facility with one of our experienced coordinators any of the following days. All other days and times by appointment!


Tuesday 4/20/21 - 12-7pm

Wednesday 4/21/21 - 12-7pm
Thursday 4/22/21 - 12-7pm
Friday 4/23/21 - 9-2pm
Saturday 4/24/21 - 9-2pm
Sunday 4/25/21 - 9-2pm

Tuesday 4/27/21 - 12-7pm
Wednesday 4/28/21 - 12-7pm
Thursday 4/29/21 - 12-7pm
Friday 4/30/21 - 12-7pm
Saturday 5/1/21 - 9-2pm
Sunday 5/2/21 - 9-5pm


To make an appointment - Call 480-286-7806

 


DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR 2021 DATES !!!!!!!

East Valley's Best Wedding Venue

480-286-7806